Contact Us

Natasha Bischoff, President
812-623-4551 (Work)
513-295-9248 (Cell)
nbischoff@etc1.net

Lori Collins, Vice President
812-654-1451 (Work)
lori@tomtepe.com

Anita Fledderman, Secretary
812-623-0218 (Work)
812-209-9421 (Cell)
afledderman@etc1.net

Chelsea Eckstein, Treasurer
812-623-2066 (Work)
chelsea.eckstein@yahoo.com

Celeste Calvitto
CalComm Indiana
812-290-2196 (Office)
calcommindiana@comcast.net

Carla Hacker
812-623-8903 (Fax)
812-623-8900 (Work)
chacker@fcnbank.com

Ryan Holcomb
812-689-9966 (Work)
877-209-5559 (Fax)
ryan.holcomb@edwardjones.com

Edward Gindling
812-623-2972 (Home/Fax)
bgindlin@etczone.com

John Kruse
812-623-2993 (Home)
kruse@etczone.com

Amber Scholl
812-623-3728 (Work)
icecream@etczone.com